We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paul's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paul's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 08, 2017
The chow mien and vegetables were wonderful and the rice was excellent. The meat dishes were not good. They were flavourless, soggy, too much batter and too little sauce. The veggie dishes were good enough that I would order them again.


November 12, 2017
The good was food but delivery took well over an hour.


November 11, 2017
Just started going to Paul's. Good food! Tried online ordering for the first time. They got my order right and was ready when I picked up. Food was still hot when I got home. Will be making Paul's my "go to" place for Chinese.


September 24, 2017
I made on order on the website on the 17th of September, as it was stated that they were open. Ordered but food never came. Tried to reach the restaurant by phone, facebook but that did not work either. Did not even get a facebook or phone reply for the messages I had left.


August 20, 2017
Food was still warm and was delivered fast!


August 09, 2017
Was quick amd good


August 08, 2017
Ordered dry garlic boneless pork. Hardly any pork just greasy batter. House special chow me in wasn't bad but greasy as well


July 15, 2017
We have been coming to Paul's for many years. The food has usually been good... not great but good... Today was my birthday and I specifically asked for Paul's Almond Chicken. The Almond chicken was not very good... It was dry and hard... It was the reason we came to Paul's this time.... I think we will be looking for another Chinese food restaurant in North Burnaby.


June 27, 2017
Ginger beef and schezwan beans weren't spicy enough. Chicken balls were VERY crunchy. Overall I enjoyed it. Would order again


June 23, 2017
Delicious food, awesome staff. No one could ask for more :)