We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paul's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paul's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 11, 2018
We ordered chow mein lemon chicken and a meal for one. The meat was pretty good but the chow mein was still hard, even a little crunchy in places. Wouldn't recommend getting that dish although the rice with the meal for one was cooked well enough.


April 29, 2018
Delivery was fast and food was good as usual!


April 28, 2018
Rice was a little over cooked and the dry garlic ribs half were just batter and they were over fried


April 03, 2018
Beef and Broccoli was watery and not very salty. Mu Shu Pork was good and had a good sized portion.


March 29, 2018
The chicken dishes are discusting. They don't cut any fat or things off making it very slimy. Couldn't eat it so gross.


March 25, 2018
Your sweet and sour pork is amazing without too much breading


March 24, 2018
Food was good; very tasty. Everyone enjoyed it. We had Veg. Fried Rice, Beef & Broccoli, Lemon Chicken and Shredded Chow Mein


March 24, 2018
Good congee


March 18, 2018
Awesome food and great portions. Only thing was that I can't eat onion and they were put in by accident. Everything was great though!


January 09, 2018
We were very pleased with our meal is has hot fresh and tasty however we ordered wontons and received deep fried shrimp instead.We will be ordering again in the future.