Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paul's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paul's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2018
Served us moldy cabbage in our mixed veggies. Will not be going back.


November 15, 2018
Paul’s is our favorite Chinese food restaurant that actually delivers their food hot. We especially enjoy their war wonton soup with shrimp wontons and their seafood special chowmein is excellent!


September 02, 2018
Amazing service, delivery man forgot the debit machine, he goes back ti get it and i swear to god i barely had turned around before he had goten back to the restaurant and come back so i could pay for the food.
He even let us tske thr food trusting ee would pay, excellent service.
Also did i mention the sezuhuan green beens are exquisite and the various different noodle and meat (especially the spicy ones you guys make them the best) dishes are really all great, the portions are all very resonable foe the price, younreally get alot of food here and for a great price.
Thats a 5 stars from me.


August 08, 2018
Ordering is so easy! My order was ready right on time for pick up! Great food at a reasonable price! The staff are great too!


July 03, 2018
Chicken was mainly just crispy batter. Not much meat


June 21, 2018
The Lemon Chicken is so disgusting it was basically inedible. We were at first surprised by the portion size until the first bite revealed a giant pocket of air between the chicken and batter. To further disappoint, there was no lemon sauce for the chicken.

Once you past the few inches of batter, the chicken itself was flat, slimy and disgusting. It was chewy as if undercooked due to the excessive amount of batter. I have always been able to finish my girlfriend’s unfinished food. until we ordered the Lemon Chicken from Paul’s Restaurant. It was so inedible it defeated me.

Save yourself $30 and do not order from this restaurant. Incredibly disappointed.


June 16, 2018
Awful! Waste of $26! Sweet and sour pork was all fat and I found a bone. Wonton was gross and was full of big pieces of onion. Don't order from here!


May 11, 2018
We ordered chow mein lemon chicken and a meal for one. The meat was pretty good but the chow mein was still hard, even a little crunchy in places. Wouldn't recommend getting that dish although the rice with the meal for one was cooked well enough.


April 29, 2018
Delivery was fast and food was good as usual!


April 28, 2018
Rice was a little over cooked and the dry garlic ribs half were just batter and they were over fried